EXEED
PREMIUM INTELLIGENT+ SUV TXL/TX
  • 197

    Max. horse power (Ps)

  • 290

    Max. torque (N·m)

  • 4,775

    Length(mm)

  • 2,800

    Wheel base(mm)

PLEASANTLY HANDSOME

Design language

The model is crafted by Kevin Rice, the design VP & Global Chief Designer, who adopts the Simplicity & Purity design style to express the brand connotations of EXEED featured by high-end intelligence.
PLEASANTLY HANDSOME

Appearance

The body adopts the straight penetrating lines, which make the vehicle look more modern and stylish. Together with the all-LED smart sensing lamps, it establishes the distinctive appearance style.
PLEASANTLY HANDSOME

Interior

Layout and design of trimmings also follow the simplicity & premium principle. The console uses two 10-inch intelligent screens, which are arranged horizontally to better connect and extend to the entire trimmings and ensure easier operation.
PLEASANTLY HANDSOME

The all-LED smart sensing lamps
+ IHC smart full-beam headlights

EXEED utilizes HELLA LED lamps, the brand used by almost all luxury auto brands. When vehicles in the opposite direction drive close, the full-beam headlights will automatically switch to low-beam, so as to prevent the dazzling impact on other drivers.
PLEASANTLY HANDSOME

The 19-inch black sputter coated star wheel hub + safety tyre

Black sputter coated wheel hub on EXEED presents elegance in low profile. Together with the diamond-pattern tyre, it effectively improves grip force, enhances control stability, shortens braking distance and demonstrates both charm and strength.
PLEASANTLY HANDSOME

Exterior courtesy lamp

Life needs sense of ceremony, including the moment of getting into the car. When opening the EXEED’s front door carrying your key, the courtesy lamp is slowly on. The EXEED projected on the ground seems to say, “Welcome to EXEED and let’s exceed.”
PLEASANTLY HANDSOME

Driver seat memory + e-adjusted seat + front seats heating

The EXEED driver seat can remember the sitting position set you oftenuse. The human-face recognition wakens the memory and the seat will automatically make six-direction e-adjustment and two-direction automatic lumbar support according to the memory, so that you can sit more comfortably. When sitting in the front seat in winter, you will feel so warm, happy and comfortable.
PLEASANTLY HANDSOME

HD multiple-point touch screen + all LCD meters

The super-large HD touch screen on console whose full-LCD meters definition reaches 1920*720 and the horizontal -screen floating design ensure you get all information without looking up or down while observing road conditions in the front. In the process of driving, the dashboard and console screens interact with each other. In this way, we can ensure driving safety without changing the driving vision.
PLEASANTLY HANDSOME

Premium genuine-leather with Nappa pattern

Premium seats improve the quality sense of a vehicle. EXEED seats adopt the Nappa-pattern genuine leather, which is often used luxury auto brands and products. The natural texture of genuine leather produces the soft and gentle sense of touch.
ROBUST POWER

Super-powerful engine

Super-powerful engine 1.6TGDI and maximum 290Nm take the leading position among the same-class models.
ROBUST POWER

Efficient dual-clutch

Developed together with the world-famous supplier Getrag, so as to better match its own engine. It has better transmission efficiency, faster speed of shift change and better fuel economy.
ROBUST POWER

Solid chassis

The Macpherson independent front suspension and the real multiple-rod independent suspension. Meticulously developed and built by Bentler, the safe and reliable chassis system combines advanced manufacturing techniques and highly-precise modular assembly quality.
ROBUST POWER

Real-time four-wheel drive

The intelligent real-time four-wheel drive system of EXEED can automatically shift the driving model every 0.07 seconds according to the changing road conditions,. The front and rear bridges can realize 0-100% torque distribution. Before you could react, the system would help you make the correct power distribution.
FUTURISTIC INTELLIGENCE

The first passenger vehicle applies face scan payment

Living-body recognition and night recognition enhance the safety for user login and payment. The users can make personalized settings of Facial Recognition.
FUTURISTIC INTELLIGENCE

First install AR navigation among the same-class

Interaction between HD camera lens and GPS. Support for update of OTA remote map.
FUTURISTIC INTELLIGENCE

The high-precision natural speech system

The high-precision natural speech system ensures fast response. The cloud terminal keeps enriching corpus.
FUTURISTIC INTELLIGENCE

Smart home interconnection

If you purchase smart home, you can log in App Xiaodu Zhijia to find the same model and link it to the Lion Cloud system, which can remotely control smart home or use part of the vehicle functions. When driving home with your loved ones, you can remotely control smart home in advance. At the moment you open the car door, comfortable AC temperature, the fascinating light, graceful music and the sweet smell from the roast oven... will create surprise and romance for your life.
FUTURISTIC INTELLIGENCE

APP remote control

Internet of Vehicles has arrived. It has brought the unprecedented convenience to our life by linking vehicles, Internet and life. Opening APP EXEED Life , you will start the IoV interface, which cannot only start the engine, AC and control lock, but also provide such information as remaining fuel and network traffic.
CONSIDERATE AND INTELLIGENT

ADAS system

EXEED has 11 mainstream ADAS advanced driving assistance functions, which ensure you make access to the deluxe safety configurations to protect you all the time.
CONSIDERATE AND INTELLIGENT

FCW with pedestrian recognition

Attention diversion when driving is very dangerous, except you have FCW with pedestrian recognition. When radar detects the potential collision danger, the vehicle will give alarm and present alarm image on the screen. At this time, the vehicle will produce “snub feeling” to remind the drivers to brake before the driver reacts.
CONSIDERATE AND INTELLIGENT

TJA+ICATraffic Jam Assist & Integrated Cruise Assist System

Traffic jam always exhausts you physically and mentally. TJA & ICA system can choose car-following mode automatically according to lane line and driving speed, which makes us worry free in the traffic jam.
CONSIDERATE AND INTELLIGENT

LKA- Lane Keep Assist

LKA is known as the “second driver”, When cameras detect the vehicle is about to stray from its lane, LKA system will warn the driver by vibrating steering wheel or alarm. If the driver still falls to react, it will steer the vehicle back to the lane automatically.
CONSIDERATE AND INTELLIGENT

Six airbags

In case of danger, we are not able to predict the direction of collision. Don’t be scared because EXEED provides you with all-round protection. Six air bags include front driver and passenger airbags, front side air bags, rear side curtain airbags, which can help to buffer the collision and greatly reduce the impact damage to people in the car.
CONSIDERATE AND INTELLIGENT

Integrated high-strength body

EXEED high-strength body adopts cage-type structure. The super high-strength steel reaches 1500 MPa, which can undertake 10 tons top load, providing driver and passengers with strong protection.
COZY AND ENJOYABLE

Enjoy Free Space

EXEED TXL has a super long wheelbase of 2800mm, providing super large head, legs and riding space for you to stretch legs at will and enjoy the freedom and relaxation.
COZY AND ENJOYABLE

Super-large Trunk Space Double-layer Design

If you often drive for outing, shopping and visiting friends, this double-layer trunk design will definitely satisfy you. Its space is as large as 461 to 1000L, which allows to store several big size luggage, and the second layer can store some small things. In a word, no longer to worry about the space is not enough.
COZY AND ENJOYABLE

Air Quality System(AQS)+PM 2.5 Filtration

EXEED adopts AQS and PM 2.5 filtering function.The four-color light strip can always remind you of the air quality level in the car. When the air quality is not good enough, the AC will automatically switch to the internal cycle model to filter the air, keeping the internal air fresh and healthy.
COZY AND ENJOYABLE

Coaxial Tube Technology AC System Reduce Temperature Instantly

When you get in the car from 40°C outside environment, the internal temperature is even higher? Don’t worry, the AC of EXEED can reduce the temperature quickly. In a few minutes, you can enjoy the comfortable environment with cool temperature.
COZY AND ENJOYABLE

Arkamys premium audio effect

Arkamys, the luxury audio system from France can optimize audio performance to provide enhanced bassy effect and purer sound quality. 3D stereo and 360°surround sound will create an immersive listening experience.

PHOTO GALLERY

×

EXEED星途
高端智能+ SUV TXL/TX
官方指导价

13.59万元起

  • 197

    最大马力(Ps)

  • 290

    最大扭矩(N·m)

  • 4775

    长度(mm)

  • 2800

    轴距(mm)

锋芒 · 悦目

设计语言

由造型副总监兼全球首席设计师Kevin Rice设计指导,以简约纯粹(Simplicity & Purity)的设计风格,表达智能高端的星途品牌内涵。

外观造型

车身前后采用平直纵横的贯穿式线条设计,让整车看起来更现代、更时尚。配合全LED智能感应大灯,形成独特的造型风格。

内饰

布局与设计也遵循简约与高端,中控台采用双10吋智能大屏的横向贯穿设计,与整体内饰有更好的连接性与延展性,操作更为便捷。

全LED智能感应大灯
+IHC智能远光灯控制

采用知名豪华品牌都在用的“HELLA海拉”LED大灯品牌。 当前方车辆驶近时,远光灯自动转为近光灯,有效避免对其它车辆驾驶员造成眩目

19寸黑色溅镀星戟轮毂
+安全性能轮胎

黑色溅镀轮毂选择在低调中呈现优雅,配上拥有钻石切割花纹的轮胎,有效提升抓地力,增加操控稳定性,缩短刹车距离,让魅力与实力都得以展现

外后视镜迎宾照地灯

生活需要仪式感,准备上车的那一刻也不例外。携带钥匙打开EXEED前车门时,迎宾照地灯为你缓缓亮起,投射到地面的“EXEED”,仿佛在跟你说:“欢迎走进EXEED,一起去超越吧!”

主驾座椅记忆功能+电动调节座椅+前排座椅加热

EXEED驾驶座,可记住你最常用的驾驶坐姿,通过人脸识别唤醒记忆,座椅会根据记忆自动进行6向电动调节和2向电动腰托调整,让你更舒适地乘坐。冬天来临时,当你坐在EXEED前排座椅上,温暖蔓延至全身,如此热情,让幸福感和舒适感随之而来。

高清多点触控屏+全液晶仪表

分辨率高达1920X720的中控超大高清触屏,横屏悬浮式设计,平视即可查看信息,同时又兼顾余光观察前方路况。在行驶过程中,仪表盘与中控大屏可双屏互动,我们无需转移驾驶视线,确保行驶安全。

Nappa纹高级真皮座椅

一部车的质感,从打开车门看它的座椅时,便一目了然。EXEED座椅采用了Nappa纹高级真皮,是豪车与奢侈品的常用材质,保留真皮的自然纹理,使之触感柔软细腻。
迸发 · 灵动

1.6TGDI 超强动力

升功率同级领先甚至超越同级豪华合资品牌的发动机,最大功率145Kw,最大扭矩290N·m,百公里8.8秒超快加速、6.9L超低油耗。

高效双离合

联合世界著名汽车零部件厂商格特拉克研发,更好匹配自身发动机,传动效率更高、换挡速度更快、燃油经济性更好

扎实底盘

前麦弗逊式独立悬架,后多连杆式独立悬架;德国本特勒精心打造,融合先进制造工艺,高精模块装配质量,高可靠安全的底盘系统

适时四驱

EXEED的智能适时四驱系统,会根据路况的变化,0.07秒自动切换驱动模式,前后桥可实现0~100%扭矩分配,在你还没反应过来时,车辆已经帮你做出了正确的动力分配。
超脑 · 未来

首款量产人脸识别与支付

活体识别和夜晚识别功能,加强保障用户登录和支付安全;刷脸自动调节个性化设定

同级首搭AR实景导航

高清摄像头和GPS定位功能联合互动;支持OTA远程地图更新

高精准自然语音语义

自然语言识别精度高,反应快。云端不断丰富语料库

智能家居互联

如果你购买了智能家居,可登录小度之家APP找到相同的型号,与车内雄狮智云系统链接,即可远程控制家电、或是家电控制车辆部分功能。当你带着心爱的人快到家时,提前在车内远程控制家电,打开家门那一刻,舒适的空调温度、迷幻的灯光、优雅的音乐、烤箱里的美食飘出诱人的香味......为生活制造惊喜和浪漫。

APP远程车控

这是一个车联网的时代,通过将车、网络、生活连接在一起,为我们的用车生活带来前所未有的便捷。打开星途生活APP进入车联网功能界面,不仅能实现启动发动机、打开空调、控制车门锁等功能,还可查看剩余油量、网络流量等信息。
无微 · 不智

11项ADAS高级驾驶辅助系统

EXEED拥有11项主流ADAS高级驾驶辅助功能,让你坐享豪华级安全配置。 每时每刻,全方位保驾护航。

FCW前碰撞预警带行人识别

开车分神是一件非常危险的事情,幸好有FCW前碰撞预警带行人识别。当雷达监测到潜在的碰撞隐患时,车辆会发出警报声,并且在屏上闪出报警图像。若这时,驾驶员还没有任何反应,车辆会放出“点刹感觉”来提醒驾驶员刹车。

TJA+ICA交通拥堵辅助
及智能跟车系统

堵车是最消耗心情和体力的时刻。此时,打开交通拥堵辅助+智能跟车系统,随着车道线可见与否和速度快慢,系统会智能地选择自动跟车模式,让我们在堵车时更省心省力。

LKA车道保持辅助

LKA被称为第二个驾驶员,当摄像头探测到汽车即将脱离行驶车道时,车辆会振动方向盘,或用声音来提醒驾驶员。如果驾驶员还没回过神,辅助系统会自动将车开回正常车道。

全方位6安全气囊

遇到危险时,我们无法预知碰撞的方向。别怕,EXEED给你全面的保护。主/副驾安全气囊、前排侧气囊、前后排侧气帘共六个安全气囊,可缓冲剧烈撞击,减少碰撞对驾乘人员的伤害。

一体式高强度车身

EXEED高强度车身,采用笼式车身结构,超高强度钢达到了1500兆帕的抗拉强度,可承受10吨顶压载荷,给驾乘人员强有力的保护。
惬意 · 畅享

尽享自由空间

EXEED TXL拥有越级的2800毫米超长轴距,提供超大的头部、腿部及乘坐空间,让大长腿的你或TA随心舒展双腿,享受自由与释放。

超大行李空间 行李箱双层设计

如果你经常开车郊游、探亲、采购等,那么这个双层行李箱的设计一定合你的意。它的总体空间非常大,容积461~1000L,可放置多个大尺寸的拉杆箱,底层储物空间可放置小物件。总之,再也不用担心东西不够放了。

AQS空气质量自动控制系统
+PM2.5过滤

EXEED采用AQS空气质量自动控制系统,并附带PM2.5过滤功能,四色灯带能随时提示车内的空气质量级别。当车内空气质量欠佳时,空调会自动切换到内循环模式进行过滤空气,让车内保持清新健康。

同轴管技术空调系统空调瞬间降温

当你从40度的室外进入车内,什么,车里比车外还要热?别担心,EXEED的空调可以瞬间降温,只需一会,即可沐浴在清凉中,享受舒畅。

阿嘉米斯高级音效

Arkamys,来自法国巴黎的豪华音响系统,能够优化音响性能,呈现强劲的低音加重音效:音色更纯净,从而提高声音的渲染效果。3D立体音效,360度环绕,营造身临其境的沉浸式听觉体验。
车型配置表
车型

精彩图集

×